The following is a partial list of the members of the Souderton-Telford BPW.

If you’d like to be included in this list, please send an email to info@soudertontelfordbpw.com

Name / TitleBusinessWebsite / AddressEmail / Phone
Barb Eyrich, Loan CSRHarleysville Savings Bankbeyrich@harleysvillesavings.com /
215-256-8828 EXT 252
Colleen Gular, Realtor RE/MAX 440www.ColleenGular.comcgular@remax.net / 267-266-2084
Debra StottJuice Plus+ http://www.debrastott.juiceplus.com/

http://www.debrastott.towergarden.com/
stottjr@netzero.com / 215-256-3162
Dee Chaffierdeechaffier@verizon.net / (215) 723-1669
Diana Trotter, Personal Lines AssistantThe Weimer GroupTheWorldAroundHer@gmail.com
Doris Kaucher, 2015-2016 ST BPW Co Presidentdkaucher@gmail.com/ 215-721-7619 - home
Eileen Gillin, Commercial Lenderebgillin@comcast.net / 215-292-6830
Irene Landes, Retired Office Manager(215) 723-3791
Janet Cary, 2015-2016 ST BPW Co-PresidentRDTeam Market Researchhttp://www.rdteam.comjcary@rdteam.com / 215-723-1896
Karen K. Brown, Clinical Social Workerkoberhouse@hotmail.com / 215-527-4119
Mary MontroyBookkeepermmontroy1@verizon.net / 215-920-2959
Nancy Thomasnebstsnowman@gmail.com / 215-499-8114
Nora Beck , Agency Support AssociateBaltimore Life Insurance Companies5000 W Tilghman St., Suite 240, Allentown, PA 18104nora.beck@baltlife.com

W. 484-223-0422
C 215-622-0481
Pat GillSASD teacher - retiredpgill10@yahoo.com / 215-723-9662
Henrietta Cherry-WigginsCherry’s Cleaning Serviceshttp://www.paofficehomecleaningservices.us/267-377-6438, cell or 267-270-2799, office
Dina CorradoCenter Square Towershttp://www.centersquaretowers.com/555 N. Broad Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
267-406-4008 direct line
215-345-7550 Main line
215-287-0355 cell
Dana VeseySmall Business Health Insurance
http://www.coveragenow.com/Gerhart, Hartman & Ritner
215-572-0789
dvesey@coveragenow.com

Monthly Meetings

Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month. Networking starts at 6:00 pm and the dinner meeting starts at 6:30 pm. Reservations required.